top of page
  • Writer's pictureEditorial Board

Mr. Vikas Chachra elected as President of TAI Delhi Unit

The Textile Association (India) – Delhi Unit established in the year 1965 is having more than 2490 Membership.

Following Office Bearers have been elected for the term 2021-2023 :

Following members were elected as Governing Council Members:

Mr. Yogesh Mahajan

Dr. R. S. Antil

Mr. Kamal Mishra

Mr. B. R. Sinha

Mr. Ashish Gupta

Mr. D. K. Singh

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page