top of page

Open Your Business TO The World's Largest Professional Network

Awards 2023 Winners

We are a Leading Textile Association in India

The Textile Association (India) was established on 9th April, 1939.

Registered under The Society's Registration Act XXI of 1860 & under the Bombay Public Trust Act 1950

The Textile Association (India) established in 1939 is the foremost leading and largest nonprofit making National Professional and Technocrats body in the country having more than 25000 strong memberships of 26 affiliated units at various textile centers across the country. TAI has more than 8 decades of service to the industry to its credit. It has been providing guidance and services of various kinds to the textile industry. TAI organizes various national and international textile conferences and other activities including conducting distance textile ATM/GMTA exams anually. 


Infinite Business Opportunities Served


Launch Your New Products with TAI


Connecting You with Right Audiance


Meet Potential Clients for Business

Thread Spools

We're Committed to Help Our Clients!

Cotton Threads


To Conduct the Programmes for Textile Professionals and Technocrats, which will enhance industrial performance in terms of quality and productivity

Textile Artist


To be a leading, largest and internationally reputed association of textile technocrats promoting scientific and technological knowledge and training globally with benchmark performance as commitment to professional ethics and social responsibility



The Textile Association 

(India) provides for professional growth of technologist, managers, traders, researchers, entrepreneurs, teachers and consultants on the Indian Textile scene.

345,600 Professional and Skilled




Total Members


Overseas Member


Corporate Members


Patron Members


Lifetime Members

Latest Articles 

P. Shwetha & T. Palani Rajan

Ruchi Chopra, Neha Shah & Agya Preet

P. Kanakaraj & R. Ramachandran

Manjunath Burji & Sarang Kulkarni

Jaglul Hoque Mridha, Md. Shayekh Munir, Md. Fahim Bin Alam & Md. Harunur Rashid Bhuiyan

Muthukumar N & Thilagavathi G

B. Venkates & S. Kubera Sampath Kumar

N. G. Al-Balakocy, T. M. Hassan, S. Y. Aly & S. H. Abd Elsalam

Chet Ram Meena & Janmay Singh Hada

Leela Mantri & Smriti Agarwal

Ajay S. Joshi, Tanveer Malik & Sushanta Naik

Deepti Sharma & Dhirendra Sharma

Our Esteemed Clientele

download (3).webp
images (1).webp
download (6).webp
download (2).webp